2017 Tournament Information Available Summer 2017

The Under Armour Holiday Classic continues to showcase future NCAA and NBA stars as well as elite high school coaches. Past participants at the Holiday Classic include current and former NBA players such as Kyrie Irving (St. Patrick), Russell Westbrook (Leuzinger), Michael Kidd-Gilchrist (St. Patrick), Darius Morris (Windward), Jeremy Tyler (San Diego), Derrick Williams (La Mirada), Jrue Holiday (Campbell Hall), Demar Derozan (Compton), Jordan Hamilton (Dominguez), Brandon Jennings (Dominguez), Alex Acker (Eisenhower), Eric Barkley (Christ The King), Cedric Bozeman (Mater Dei), Chase Budinger (La Costa Canyon), C.J. Watson (Bishop Gorman), Jerry Stackhouse (Oak Hill), Craig "Speedy" Claxton (Christ The King), Noel Felix (Inglewood), Landry Fields (Los Alamitos), Casey Jacobsen (Glendora), , Klay Thompson (Santa Margarita), Lamar Odom (Christ The King), Brook Lopez (San Joaquin Memorial), Robin Lopez (San Joaquin Memorial), Marcus Williams (Crenshaw), Jamal Sampson (Mater Dei), Craig Smith (Fairfax), Jeff McInnis (Oak Hill), Stephon Marbury (Lincoln), Scott Pollard (Torrey Pines).